This self-titled CD consists of all original songs that showcase Roger's talents as a singer-songwriter. The music ranges from driving rock and roll--You Keep Me Tied Up and Breakthrough--to the more intimate and acoustic--You're the One and Ophelia.

Roger is best known as lead guitarist for The Tubes who are actively performing and have dedicated fans all over the world. 

Roger collaborated with long time friend and band mate, Prairie Prince, who wrote the lyrics for Daughter of the Sea and Dig Deep and created the artwork for the release.

Roger Steen: Guitar, Vocals
Hank Gibson: Bass, Vocals
Bill Walker: Keys, Vocals
Paul Bevilacqua: Drums
Janice Kang: Vocals, Percussion